The SPEED-Team

Uwe K. KuetherUwe K. KuetherPresident
Roland P. ZimmermannRoland P. ZimmermannCEO
Jenni C. ZimmermannJenni C. ZimmermannMarketing, Controlling
Christian G. HoppeChristian G. HoppeInternational Sales
Danilo MarschallDanilo MarschallInternational Sales
Dennis KruegerDennis KrügerInternational Sales
David HolmDavid HolmInternational Sales
Bodo KuetherBodo KuetherInternational Sales, US Car Specialist
Ko TomitaKo TomitaInternational Sales, Japan
Choi Woon-CheunChoi Woon-Cheun 최운천Sales Manager South Korea

Kazik PurgalKazik PurgalWarehouse
Mario GaedigkMario GaedigkWarehouse


Hohentwielsteig 3
14163 Berlin/Germany
Phone: +49.30.8524056
Fax: +49.30.8521849


Contact Us

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.